Speakers & Participants, 17.03.2015, Karlsruhe, Germany
Speakers & Participants, 17.03.2015, Karlsruhe, Germany
SpectroNet Collaboration Conferences (SCC) since 2005
SpectroNet Collaboration Conferences (SCC) since 2005

Program

Stand (170321)

Program - Print Version
170321_program.pdf
PDF-Dokument [337.3 KB]

09:00 - 09:30 Registration @ Conference Venue

09:30 - 10:00 Session 0: Welcome Addresses and Introduction

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

09:30-

09:40

0A

Prof. Dr.

Thomas Längle

Welcome Address by Fraunhofer IOSB

+49(721)6091212;

thomas.laengle@iosb.fraunhofer.de;

www.iosb.fraunhofer.de

09:40-

09:50

0B

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Henning Schulte

Welcome Address by KCM

+49(721)6091275;

henning.schulte@iosb.fraunhofer.de;

www.iosb.fraunhofer.de

09:50-

10:00

0C

Prof. Dr.

Dietrich Hofmann

Welcome Address by SpectroNet ICC 

+49(172)3603192;

d.hofmann@spectronet.de;

www.spectronet.de

10:00 - 11:30 Session 1: Mobile Photonical Smart + 3D Sensors + Systems

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

10:00-

10:10

01

Dipl.-Ing.

Oliver Menken

Smart vision sensor with integrated imaging software for measurements 

+49(621)400416722;

menken@vrmagic-imaging.com; www.vrmagic-imaging.com

10:10-

10:20

02

Dr. Marc Schillgalies &
Peter Krause

LIDAR - Light detection and ranging
One possibility to measure distances

+49(30)63992399;

peter.krause@first-sensor.com;

www.first-sensor.com

10:20-

10:30

03

Stefan Krauß

Fully integrated compact and lightweight USB smart cameras for measurement and quality control

+49(5062)965990; 

stefan.krauss@beic-ident.de;

www.beic-ident.de

10:30-

10:40

04

Dr.

Wolfgang Eckstein

All-in-one software for machine vision without programming

+49(89)4576950;

eckstein@mvtec.com;

www.mvtec.com

10:40-

10:50

05

Glenn-Iv Plaine

Adjustable liquid lenses for ultra-fast autofocus for industrial, medical and consumer applications 

+33(437)654820;

glenn-iv.plaine@parrot.com; www.varioptic.com

10:50-

11:00

06

Dipl.-Ing.

Torsten Machleidt

Portable photonic 2D- and 3D- measuring systems for mobile quality control

+49(3677)623618;

torsten.machleidt@gbs-ilmenau.de;

www.gbs-ilmenau.de

11:00-

11:10

07

Johannes Beyer

Scalable multi sensor configurations with smart 3D vision sensors

+49(171)8787378;
jbeyer@lmi3d.com;
www.lmi3d.com

11:10-

11:20

08

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Mike Gonschior

Application of revolutionary 3D CMOS imaging chips for smart sensors

+49(201)24221647; mike.gonschior@ifm.com;

www.ifm.com

11:20-

11:30

09

Dipl.-Ing.

Marco van Hout

Embedded vision for 3D measurement, multi-sensor imaging and imaging spectroscopy

+31(715)241091;
m.vanhout@3d-one.com;
www.3d-one.com

11:30 - 12:30 Lunch Break

Individual Networking and Demonstrations

11:45 - 12:30 Collaboration Meeting

AMA Working Group "Photonics"

12:30 - 14:00 Session 2: Mobile Photonical Highspeed + Hyperspectral Sensors + Systems

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

12:30-

12:40

10

Dr.

Fred Grunert

New horizons of high resolution color sensors for convenient, reliable and affordable spectral measurements

+49(3641)28090; fred.grunert@mazet.de;

www.mazet.de

12:40-

12:50

11

Dr.

Boris Lange

The perfect lens for hyperspectral imaging – does it exist? +49(721)6273739; blange@edmundoptics.de; www.edmundoptics.de

12:50-

13:00

12

Dr.

Uwe Heilig

Application of handheld spectrometers for chemical content measurements

+49(3641)643375;

u.heilig@zeiss.com;

www.zeiss.de/spectroscopy

13:00-

13:10

13

Dr.

Peter Schwider

New hyperspectral CMOS cameras and software development kits for universal appications +41(55451)0004; schwider@photonfocus.com; www.photonfocus.com

13:10-

13:20

14

Dipl.-Ing.

Matthias Flack

New multi channel photo diode arrays for spectral content measurements

+49(4102)6660115;
m.flack@neumueller.com;

www.neumueller.com

13:20-

13:30

15

Dipl.-Phys.

Jürgen Hillmann

Embedded & multicamera highspeed imaging

+49(251)2024080;

juergen.hillmann@ximea.com;

www.ximea.com

13:30-

13:40

16

Fritz Tiede

Small monolithic MEMS-Technology for IR wavelength measurements

+49(891)9851990; f.tiede@mphotonics.de; www.mphotonics.de

13:40-

13:50

17

Dr.

Klaus Riemer

High speed multi spectral cameras for color measurements on flat scanning surfaces +49(7531)876852; klaus.riemer@chromasens.de; www.chromasens.de

13:50-

14:00

18

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.

Henning Schulte

Visual inspection with mobile vision systems for quality control +49(721)6091275; henning.schulte@iosb.fraunhofer.de; www.iosb.fraunhofer.de

14:00 - 15:00 Coffee Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

15:00 - 16:40 Session 3: Mobile Global Collaboration for Photonical Sensors + Systems

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

15:00-

15:10

19 Ute Häußler FRAMOS 2016 Market Survey - Industrial cameras, their markets and their technical features

+49(89)71066719;

u.haeussler@framos.de;

www.framos.com

15:10-

15:20

20

Dr.

Christiane Gimkiewicz

Practical examples for embedded vision sytems in photonical microtechnology

+49(89)38151619;

christiane.gimkiewicz@csem.ch;

www.csem.ch

15:20-

15:30

21 Lars Fermum Organization of hands-on imaging training courses at the European Imaging Academy (EIA)

+49(89)809020;

l.fermum@stemmer-imaging.de; www.stemmer-imaging.de

15:30-

15:40

22 Christian Felsheim Multi-sensor cameras for high contrast multi-waveband separation in moving and non-moving objects

+45(4457)8888;

chf@jai.com;

www.jai.com

15:40-

15:50

23

Manfred Pail

Perception STUDIO
1st – Chemical Colour Imaging tool 

+43(699)10709408;

m.pail@perception-park.com;

www.perception-park.com

15:50-

16:00

24

Klaas Otten

High resolution and sensitivity spectral measurements

+31(313)670170;
k.otten@avantes.com;
www.avantes.com

16:00-

16:10

25

Dr.

Isabel Thome

Curricula, workshops and multimedia learning to bring the excitement of spectroscopy to customers +49(711)34169660;
isabel.thome@oceanoptics.com;
www.oceanoptics.com

16:10-

16:20

26

Dr.

Oliver Pust

High spatial resolution hyperspectral camera ​based on a continuously variable filter +49(2684)8519661;
opu@deltaopticalthinfilm.com;
www.deltaopticalthinfilm.com

16:20-

16:30

27

Prof. Dr.
Dietrich Hofmann

Content of the mobile responsive platform
www.spectronet.de for instrumentation in PMQ

+49(172)3603192;
d.hofmann@spectronet.de;

www.spectronet.de

16:30-

16:40

28

M.Eng.

Paul-Gerald Dittrich

Content of the mobile responsive platform
www.spectronet.de for collaboration in PMQ
+49(175)5280223; pg.dittrich@spectronet.de; www.spectronet.de

End of presentations OCM-SCC 2017, Karlsruhe, Germany

16:40 - 17:00 Coffee Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

17:00 - 20:00 Get Together with Special Session as well as Pretzels and Beer

Comparability of spectroscopic measurements from different institutes and sensors; Evaluation based on different food samples (R. Gruna)

 

Benchmark of mobile sensors; What is the ability of the new affordable consumer sensors (J. Krause)

 

Live comparison of sensors; Simultaneous measurement and summarized presentation of results (H. Schulte)

Conference Location

Fraunhofer Institute of Optronics, System Technologies and Image Exploitation IOSB


Fraunhoferstraße 1
76131 Karlsruhe, Germany

Tel.: +49(721)60910
Fax: +49(721)6091413

URL: www.iosb.fraunhofer.de

Conference Contact

M.Eng. Paul-Gerald Dittrich

Tel.: +49(175)5280223

eMail: pg.dittrich@spectronet.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap

powered by SpectroNet
Your International Collaboration Cluster for Collaboration in Photonics