Speakers & Participants, 17.03.2015, Karlsruhe, Germany
Speakers & Participants, 17.03.2015, Karlsruhe, Germany
SpectroNet Collaboration Conferences (SCC) since 2005
SpectroNet Collaboration Conferences (SCC) since 2005

Preliminary Version 180325

Invitation & Program
XIMEA SpectroNet Collaboration Conference 2018
XIMEA SpectroNet Collaboration Conferenc[...]
PDF-Dokument [738.3 KB]

Program - Tuesday 27.03.2018

09:00 - 09:40 Registration @ Conference Venue

09:40 - 10:00 Session 0: Welcome Addresses and Introduction

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

09:40-

09:50

0A Dipl.-Phys.
Jürgen Hillmann
Welcome Address by XIMEA GmbH  +49 251 2024 080
juergen.hillmann@ximea.com

09:50-

10:00

0B Prof. Dr.
Dietrich Hofmann
Welcome Address by SpectroNet +49 172 3603 192
d.hofmann@spectronet.de

10:00 - 11:30 Session 1: Mobile Photonical Sensor Systems Hardware & Software for Quality Assurance

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

10:00-

10:10

01 Dipl.-Phys.
Jürgen Hillmann
 Digital cameras with variant interfaces +49 251 2024 080
juergen.hillmann@ximea.com

10:10-

10:20

02 Jan-Erik Schmitt  Embedded vision solutions - state of the art, options and applications  +49 7243 2167 24
schmitt@vision-components.de

10:20-

10:30

03

Dr.

Ralph Wirth

New LED solutions in NIR spectroscopy  +49 355 6940 40640
r.wirth@osram.com

10:30-

10:40

04

Christoph Riemer 

Hyperspectral Imaging for quality control in food processing 

+43 316 4616 6426

christoph.riemer@evk.biz

10:40-

10:50

05 Dr.
Konstantin Schauwecker
Usability of specialized hardware solutions for fast 3D image processing  +49 7112 1959 414
konstantin.schauwecker@nerian.com

10:50-

11:00

06

Dr.

Peter Mario Schwider 

High-Speed 3D CMOS cameras  +41 55 4510 004
schwider@photonfocus.com

11:00-

11:10

07 Dr.
Robert Brückner
New miniaturized near-infrared spectroscopic sensors for mobile food quality sensing +49 351 4633 8772
robert.brueckner@senorics.com

11:10-

11:20

08 Dimitri Engel Ultracompact NIR spectrometers for composition measurements in agriculture and food industry

+49 9441 1750 3324

dimitri.engel@rgb-photonics.com

11:20-

11:30

09 Dr.
Sebastian Valouch
Chip-on-Board PbS detectors as short-wave infrared sensors up to 3 µm wavelength for NIR spectroscopy +49 621 6097 165
sebastian.valouch@trinamix.de

11:30 - 13:00 Lunch Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

13:00 - 14:40 Session 2: Mobile Photonical Sensor Systems Software & Hardware for Quality Assurance

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

13:00-

13:10

10
Dr.
Christian Schwarz
Using cameras for laser beam profiling  +49 5527 8483 772
christian.schwarz@cinogy.com

13:10-

13:20

11 Dr.
Wolfgang Eckstein  
All-in-one software product for quickly building machine vision applications without programming +49 89 4576 950
eckstein@mvtec.com

13:20-

13:30

12 Fritz Tiede NeoSpectra - Stick the spectrometer to your cellphone +49 8191 9851 990
f.tiede@mphotonics.de

13:30-

13:40

13

Dr.

Martin Correns

Multichannel spectrometer hardware and software for mobile applications  +49 3677 6939 62
martin.correns@tu-ilmenau.de

13:40-

13:50

14

Björn Milsch

Multispectral cameras for industrial applications +49 172 8942 877
bmi@jai.com

13:50-

14:00

15

Dr.
Wolfgang Ullrich

Vision technologies for machine industry  +49 9421 5520 0
w.ullrich@sturm-gruppe.com

14:00-

14:10

16

Dr.

Hubert Steigerwald

Collaboration activities for machine vision in Sensor Cluster Bavaria +49 941 6309 160
h.steigerwald@sensorik-bayern.de

14:10-

14:20

17 Reinhard Feld Solution that uses a Smartphone and calibration card to help consumers shop for New Items  +49 2365 9135 31
rfeld@xrite.com

14:20-

14:30

18 Martin Grünefeld Miniaturized LED-Photodiode-Combination for medical applications  +49 30 6576 3765
gruenefeld@epigap-optronic.de

14:30-

14:40

19 Gert Kappes  High speed technology in live broadcasting  +49 178 4679 245
gert@antelope-cs.de

14:40 - 15:00 Coffee Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

15:00 - 16:30 Session 3: Mobile Photonical Sensor Systems Applications for Quality Assurance

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

15:00-

13:10

20
Prof. Dr.
Bernd Jähne
Camera and image sensor characterization services: EMVA 1288 and beyond  +49 6181 5205 10
jaehne@emva.org

15:10-

15:20

21 Paul Zalewski

Advanced image processing on a new generation of embedded camera

+49 3642 8677 0
paul.zalewski@alliedvision.com

15:20-

15:30

22 Dr.
Daniel Garten
Education & training in photonical measurements for 3D characterization of technological surfaces +49 151 1913 0416
d.garten@gfe-net.de

15:30-

15:40

23

Michael Cmok

Fast speed and high-resolution streaming cameras  +49 251 2024 0811
michael.cmok@ximea.com

15:40-

15:50

24

Daniel Kraus

Multispectral imaging for activated bioparticle sorting  +49 3641 2063 14
daniel.kraus@leibniz-ipht.de

15:50-

16:00

25

Benjamin Hohnhäuser

Determining pathogenic surface contamination using multispectral data sets and 3D models +49 30 8145 6341 8
hohnhaeuser@gfai.de

16:00-

16:10

26 Hermann Höltge Robust laser system for process inline measurement of surface quality parameters in the nanometer range  +49 160 9346 9515
hermann.hoeltge@qisab.com

16:10-

16:20

27 Christian Lochmann  Optoelectronic image sensors and detector arrays  +49 8142 4105 80
christian.lochmann@andanta.de

16:20-

16:30

28 Ian Reilly Incorporating optical filters into prototype sensors quickly and to a tight budget

+44 1455 6130 29

ian@vortexopticalcoatings.co.uk

16:40 - 17:30 SpectroNet Strategy Meeting (only for SpectroNet Clusterpartner)

19:00 - 23:59 Get Together Evening Event

Mühlenhof in Münster-Freilichtmuseum

Theo-Breider-Weg 1

48149 Münster, Germany

Tel.: +49 (251) 9812 00

Fax: +49 (251) 9812 040

URL: https://www.muehlenhof-muenster.org/lage-anreise-am-zoo-in-muenster/

 

 

Attention: The arrival and departure for the get-together is to organize independently and personally.

Gräftenhof

After arrival, the “Kiepenkerl” takes you on an approximately one-hour tour through the museum “Münster-Freilichtmuseum”. Here you will be informed concerning the former life styles within the buildings of the “Mühlenhof”.

After the tour, you will return to the “Deele im Gräftenhof” and let us spoil you with a Westphalian buffet. Round off the evening with good drinks and nice conversations with the participants of the conference.

"Deele im Gräftenhof"

For the physical well-being, the “Mühlenhof” kitchen prepares well-known typical Westphalian rustic classics such as baked ham, hearty stews, kale and other dishes. Experience an evening in the historical premises of the Gräftenhof from the year 1720. Celebrate like the peasant upper class on the “Deele im Gräftenhof”.

For further questions about the "Get Together" we are always happy to help you.

Attention: For participation please highlight „Get Together“ in the registration form.

Invitation & Program
XIMEA SpectroNet Collaboration Conference 2018
XIMEA SpectroNet Collaboration Conferenc[...]
PDF-Dokument [738.3 KB]

Program - Wednesday 28.03.2018

08:40 - 09:00 Registration @ Conference Venue

09:00 - 10:30 Session 4: Education & Training in Mobile Photonical Sensor Systems Applications for Quality Assurance

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

09:00-

09:10

28

Dr.

Mithun Parambath
NIR spectroscopy for pesticide determination

+49 152 0213 6814

mithunp@singlephoton.tech

09:10-

09:20

29 Manfred Pail Education & training for hyperspectral imaging @ Perception Park +43 699 1070 9408
m.pail@perception-park.com

09:20-

09:30

30 Lars Fermum  Education & training for image processing and machine Vision @ European Imaging Academy  +49 89 8090 2272
l.fermum@stemmer-imaging.de

09:30-

09:40

31 Dr.
Thomas Henkel
Imaging flow cytometry exploits the third dimension for cell imaging +49 3641 2063 07
thomas.henkel@leibniz-ipht.de

09:40-

09:50

32 Dr.
Vasant Desai
Distributed small multisensory camera systems +49 251 2024 080
vasant.desai@ximea.com

09:50-

10:00

33 Benno Weißner Technology transfer and innovation support by the Enterprise Europe Network +49 208 3000 459
bw@zenit.de

10:00-

10:10

34 Dr.
Oliver Dühr
Education & training for raman spectroscopy @ Raman Academy  +49 172 8293 298
oliver.duehr@horiba.com

10:10-

10:20

35 Sanna Leinius  Education & training for image processing and machine vision @ Vision Campus +49 4102 4630
sanna.leinius@baslerweb.com

10:20-

10:30

36

Dr.

Boris Lange

Education & training for optical instrumentation @ Edmund Optics Academy  +49 151 6104 3892
blange@edmundoptics.de

10:30 - 11:00 Coffee Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

11:00 - 12:30 Session 5: Future Developments in Mobile Photonical Sensor Systems for Quality Assurance

Time Nr. Speaker Topic Contact

11:00-

11:10

38 Prof. Dr.
Gunther Notni
Mobile 3D Measurements with Smartphone based TOF Sensors and Google Tango  +49 3677 6938 20
gunther.notni@tu-ilmenau.de

11:10-

11:20

39 Markus Riedi         Mobile high-resolution imaging modules for industrial and non-industrial applications +49 89 8980 550
mr@opto.de

11:20-

11:30

40

Dr.

Heinrich Grüger 
MEMS based environmental sensing modules

+49 351 8823 155

heinrich.grueger@ipms.fraunhofer.de

11:30-

11:40

41 Dr.
Manfred Rahe 
Cross-clustering in photonical measurement engineering and quality assurance systems with ZIM success stories  +49 7961 9256 0
manfred.rahe@eura-ag.de

11:40-

11:50

42 Prof. Dr.
Thomas Längle 
Hyperspectral Imaging - from the lab to industrial applications  +49 721 6091 263
thomas.laengle@iosb.fraunhofer.de

11:50-

12:00

43 Rik Fransens Calibration of hyperspectral cameras and systems  +32 16 4053 07
rik.fransens@visionplusplus.com

12:00-

12:10

44 Dr.
Nick Leithold 
SpectroNet Cluster Project for collaboration in mobile Photonical Measurement Engineering and Quality Assurance (mPMQ) +49 176 2441 8167
n.leithold@spectronet.de

12:10-

12:20

45 Paul-Gerald Dittrich SpectroNet Cluster Cloud for information, communication and collaboration in mobile Photonical Measurement Engineering and Quality Assurance (mPMQ)

+49 175 5280 223

pg.dittrich@spectronet.de

12:20-

12:30

46 Prof. Dr.
Dietrich Hofmann 
SpectroNet Cluster Toolbox for mobile photonical shape, color and composition measurements with Smartphones +49 172 3603 192
d.hofmann@spectronet.de

12:30 - 14:00 Lunch Break with Individual Networking and Demonstrations

14:00 - 15:00 Practical Training Experience @ the XIMEA Imaging Lab

15:00 End of the Conference

Conference Location

XIMEA GmbH

Am Mittelhafen 16

48155 Münster, Germany

Ground floor

 

Tel.: +49 (251) 202 408 0
Fax: +49 (251) 202 408 99

URL: www.ximea.com

Conference Organizer

M.Eng. Paul-Gerald Dittrich

Tel.: +49 (175) 528 022 3

eMail: pg.dittrich@spectronet.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap

powered by SpectroNet
Your International Collaboration Cluster for Collaboration in Photonics